Episcopal Moderator

Most Reverend Mitchell T. Rozanski

Archbishop of Saint Louis, Missouri
Archdiocese of Saint Louis



Reverend Robert A. Brungs, SJ


ITEST  Board of Directors

Leadership Council


Sebastian Mahfood, OP, PhD
ITEST Director
President – En Route Books and Media
Producer – WCAT Radio
Adjunct Faculty – Holy Apostles College & Seminary
St. Louis, Missouri

Thomas P. Sheahen, PhD, PE
ITEST Science Advisor
ITEST Director Emeritus
Physicist, Consultant on energy and environmental sciences
Oakland, Maryland

Reverend Earl C. Muller, SJ, PhD
ITEST Theology Advisor
Resident Scholar; Spiritual Director; Professor of Dogmatic Theology, Notre Dame Seminary
New Orleans, Louisiana

Donald Boland, LLB, PhD

Centre for Thomistic Studies Inc.
Retired Lawyer
Wagga Wagga, Australia

Ralph Olliges, PhD
ITEST Treasurer
ITEST Bulletin Editor

Educational Technology Professor, Director, MET Educational Technology, Webster University
St. Louis, Missouri

Mrs. Sheila Roth, BS ChE
ITEST Secretary
ITEST Administrative Assistant
Ste. Genevieve, Missouri

Sister Marianne Postiglione, RSM, MA, M Mus
ITEST Associate Director Emerita
ITEST Bulletin Senior Editor

Swansea, Massachusetts


Board Members


Patrick J. Castle, PhD

LIFE Runners, President and Founder
Papillion, Nebraska

Reverend Kevin FitzGerald, SJ, PhD, PhD

Associate Professor, Creighton University School of Medicine
Department of Medical Education
Omaha, Nebraska

Lauren Lester, MS

Rosati-Kain High School
St. Louis, Missouri

Patrick Panozzo, MDiv

Theology Teacher
Nerinx Hall High School
St. Louis, Missouri

Kevin T. Powell, MD, PhD

Pediatric Hospital Medicine, Retired
St. Louis, Missouri

Sister Carla Mae Streeter, OP, ThD

Professor Emerita – Systematics and Spirituality
Aquinas Institute of Theology
St. Louis, Missouri

Cardinal Rigali Center

20 Archbishop May Drive

St. Louis, MO  63119

© Copyright ITEST Institute

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This